Contact

Jim Cuddy, Chairman
01342 833105/07860 265578
chairman@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Eamonn O'Connor, Treasurer
01827 83065/07772 845052
treasurer@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Alison Bloxham, Secretary
01785 284018/07753 835380
secretary@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Cliff Ball
01509 551951/07913 753549
cliffball@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Alan Bamford
07873 787521
alanbamford@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Ned Bardey
01926 641393
nedbardey@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Graham Hart
01785 223591/07411 525526
grahamhart@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Diane Jones
01527 872835/07709 200920
djones@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Ray McDonald
01462 672696/07867 824075
raymcdonald@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Maureen Newman
01342 316138/07514 248592
maureennewman@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Gaye O'Connor
01827 830652/07849 679593
gayeoconnor@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Brian Pilmer
01578 722282/07790 979849
brianpilmer@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Anita Tattersall
01274 551174
anitatattersall@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Val Wade
01422 843307/07811 469459
valwade@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Mary Sherratt, President
01782 518582/07837 136451
president@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Rescue Secretary
Ann Jeffery
01745 852745
rescue@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Working Secretary
Fiona Chapman
01452 812462
working@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Breed Health & Genetics Secretary
Brian Pilmer
01578 722282/07790 979849
breedhealth@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Breed Education Co-Ordinator
Julien Barney
07875 046762
BEC@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Breed Health Co-Ordinator
Martin Rowles
07957 296045
breedhealth@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Discover Dogs Co-Ordinator
Ray McDonald
07867 824075
discoverdogs@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Judges' List Co-Ordinator
Ray McDonald
07867 824075
judginglist@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Membership Liaison Officer
Brian Pilmer
07790 979849
membershipliaison@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Membership Secretary
Graham Hart
07411 525526
membership@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Newsletter Editor
Roxanne McDonald
01462 672696
newsletter@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Puppy Register
Diane Jones
07709 200920
puppyregister@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com
Year Book Editor
Susan Barry
yearbook@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com