2021 Show Calendar

Boston & District Canine Society

Friday 8th January

East of England Showground, Peterborough PE2 6XE

Cancelled

Judge ~

Manchester Dog Show Society

Thursday 14th January

Stafford County Showground, ST18 0BD

Cancelled

Judge ~ Mrs P Butler Holley

WELKS

Sunday 25th April

Three Counties Showground, Malvern, WR13 6NW

Cancelled

Judge ~ Mrs D Arrowsmith

Scottish Kennel Club

Sunday 23rd May

Royal Highland Showground, Edinburgh EH28 8NF

Cancelled

Judge ~ Mr B Limpus

Three Counties Agricultural Society

Sunday 13th June

Three Counties Showground, Malvern. WR13 6NW

Cancelled

Judge ~

Southern Counties Canine Society

Sunday 26th June

Newbury Showground, Thatcham. RG18 9QZ

Schedule

Judge ~ Mrs R Hayden

Windsor Dog Show Society

Thursday 1st July

Home Park, Windsor SL4 6HX

East of England Agricultural Society

Saturday 10th July

East of England Showground, Peterborough PE2 6XE

Schedule

Judge ~ Mr R Baron

Crufts

Saturday 13th July

NEC Birmingham B41 1NT

Leeds City & District Canine Association

Saturday 24th July

Harewood LS17 9LG

Schedule

Judge ~ Mrs S Baron

Bath Canine Society

Saturday 31st July

Bannerdown Bath BA1 8EG

Schedule

Judge ~ Mr D Bell

National Gundog Association

Sunday 1st August

Three Counties Showground, Malvern WR13 6NW

Schedule

Judge ~ Miss V Jarvis

Paignton & District Fanciers Association

Saturday 7th August

Exeter EX5 1DJ

Schedule

Judge ~

IRWS Club of GB Championship Show

Sunday 8th August

Crocker Hall 1, Newark Showground, Newark, NG24 2NY

Schedule

Judge ~ Mrs S Humphries

IRWS Club of GB Spring Open Show

Sunday 8th August

Crocker Hall 1, Newark Showground, Newark, NG24 2NY

Schedule

Judge ~ Mrs J Eyeington

Bournemouth Canine Association

Saturday 14th August

Wareham, Dorset BH16 6EU

Schedule

Judge ~ Mr J Morris

Blackpool Canine Society

Saturday 21st August

Redwood Park, Inskip PR4 0UA

Schedule

Judge ~ Mrs Z Thorn Andrews

Welsh Kennel Club

Saturday 21st August

Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells LD2 3SY

Driffield Championship Dog Show

Friday 27th August

Wetherby LS22 5EJ

Schedule

Judge ~ 

City of Birmingham Canine Association

Sunday 5th September

Stoneleigh Park, Coventry CV8 2LZ

Richmond Agricultural Society

Saturday 11th September

Guildford, GU3 2LZ

Schedule

Judge ~ Mr J A Barney

Darlington Dog Show Society

Saturday 18th September

Rippon Racecourse, HG4 1UG

Schedule

Judge ~ Mrs J Byrne

The National Dog Show

Thursday 23rd September

Stafford County Showground, ST18 0DB

Schedule

Judge ~ Miss R McDonald

Border Union Agricultural Society

Monday 4th October

Springwood Park, Kelso TD5 8LS

Schedule

Judge ~ Mrs J Byrne

IRWS Club of GB 2020 Championship Show

Saturday 9th October

KC Building Stoneleigh Park, Coventry CV8 2LZ

Schedule

Judge ~ Mrs M Knox

IRWS Club of GB Autumn Open Show

Saturday 9th October

KC Building Stoneleigh Park, Coventry CV8 2LZ

Schedule

Judge ~ Mrs J Ward

South Wales Kennel Association

Sunday 10th October

Builth Wells LD2 3SY

Schedule

Judge ~

Gundog Society of Wales

Wednesday 13th October

Three Counties Showground, Malvern WR13 6NW

Schedule

Judge ~ Mr G Haran

Belfast Dog Show Society

Saturday 24th October

Lisburn BT27 5RF

Schedule

Judge ~ Mr M Armstrong

Midland Counties Canine Society

Sunday 31st October

Stafford County Showground, ST18 0DB

Schedule

Judge ~ Mrs F Grimsdell

Setter & Pointer Club Show

Saturday 6th November

Stafford County Showground, ST18 0DB

Schedule

Judge ~ Mr F Whyte

Gundog Breeds Association of Scotland

Saturday 13th November

 

Schedule

Judge ~ 

Ladies Kennel Association

Saturday 11th December

NEC Birmingham B40 1NT

Schedule

Judge ~ Mrs E Walker