2024 Show Dates

Friday 5th January

Boston & District Canine Society

East of England Showground, Peterborough. PE2 6XE

Judge –

No CCs awarded

Sunday 21st January

Manchester Dog Show Society

Stafford County Showground. ST18 0BD

Judge – Mrs I Glen

CCs awarded

Friday 8th March

Crufts

NEC, Birmingham B40 1NT

Judge – Mrs K Moores

CCs awarded

Saturday 28th April

WELKS

Three Counties Showground, Malvern WR13 6NW

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Thursday 9th May

The National

Stafford County Showground, ST18 0BD

Judge –

CCs awarded

Saturday 19th May

Scottish Kennel Club

Royal Highland Showground, Edinburgh EH28 8NB

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Sunday 27th May

Bath Canine Society Society

Bannerdown, Bath BA1 8E

Judge – Miss T Gardner

CCs Awarded

Sunday 2nd June

Southern Counties Canine Society

Newbury Showground, Thatcham RG18 9QZ

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Sunday 9th June

Three Counties Agricultural Society

Judge – 

No CCs awarded

Sunday 16th June

Border Union Agricultural Society

Springwood Park, Kelso TD5 8LS

Judge –

CCs awarded

Saturday 22nd June

Blackpool Championship Dog Show

Redwood Park, Inskip 

Judge – Mr R Mosedale

CCs awarded

Friday 28th June

Windsor Championship Dog Show

Home Park, Windsor SL4 6HX

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Sunday 7th July

East of England Championship Dog Show

Rutland Showground, Showground Way, Oakham, LE15 7TW

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Sunday 16th July

Irish Red and White Setter Club of GB-Championship Show

KC Building, Stoneleigh CV2 8LZ

Judge – 

CCs awarded

IRWS Club of GB - Open Show

KC Building, Stoneleigh CV2 8LZ

Judge –

Open Show

Saturday 27th July

Leeds City & District Canine Association

Harewood House, Leeds LS17 9LG

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Saturday 3rd August

Paignton & District Fanciers Association

Exeter. EX5 1DJ

Judge –

No CCs awarded

Sunday 4th August

National Gundog Association

Three Counties Showground, Malvern. WR13 6NW

Judge – Miss S Roffey

CCs awarded

Monday 12th August

Bournemouth Canine Association

Pikes Farm, Poole BH16 6ES

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Sunday 18th August

Welsh Kennel Club

Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells LD2 3SY

Judge –

CCs awarded

Friday 23rd August

Driffield Championship Dog Show

Wetherby. LS22 5EJ

Judge – 

No CCs awarded

Sunday 1st September

City of Birmingham Canine Association

Stoneleigh Park, Coventry. CV8 2LZ

Judge –

No CCs awarded

Friday 6th September

Richmond Agricultural Society

Guildford. GU3 2LZ

Judge –

CCs awarded

Saturday 14th September

Darlington Dog Show Society

Rippon Racecourse HG4 1UG

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Saturday 28th September

Belfast Dog Show Society

  

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Sunday 13th October

South Wales Kennel Association

Royal Welsh Showground, Buith Wells LD2 3SY

Judge – 

No CCs awarded

Wednesday 16th October

Gundog Society of Wales

Three Counties Showground 

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Saturday 26th October

Midland Counties Canine Society

Stafford County Showground, ST18 0BD

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Saturday 9th November

Gundog Breeds Association of Scotland

Royal Highland Showground, Ingliston EH28 8NB

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Sunday 26th November

IRWS Club of GB - Autumn Open Show

Hasland Village Hall, Chesterfield S41 0AY

Judge – 

Open Show

Saturday 29th November

Setter & Pointer Club

Stafford County Showground ST18 0BD

Judge – 

CCs awarded

Sunday 15th December

LKA

Stafford County Showground ST18 0BD

Judge – 

CCs awarded