2023 Show Dates

Friday 6th January

Boston & District Canine Society

East of England Showground, Peterborough. PE2 6XE

Judge –

 

Thursday 21st January

Manchester Dog Show Society

Stafford County Showground. ST18 0BD

Judge –

Sunday 27th February

IRWS Club of GB - Spring Open Show

Steventon Village Hall, Oxford OX13 6RR

Judge – 

Thursday 9th March

Crufts

NEC, Birmingham B40 1NT

Judge – Mrs K Moores

Saturday 29th April

WELKS

Three Counties Showground, Malvern WR13 6NW

Judge – 

 

Sunday 7th May

The National

Stafford County Showground, ST18 0BD

Judge – 

Saturday 20th May

Scottish Kennel Club

Royal Highland Showground, Edinburgh EH28 8NB

Judge – 

Friday 26th May

Bath Canine Society Society

Bannerdown, Bath BA1 8E

Judge – 

Friday 2nd June

Southern Counties Canine Society

Newbury Showground, Thatcham RG18 9QZ

Judge – 

Sunday 11th June

Three Counties Agricultural Society

Judge – 

Saturday 17th June

Border Union Agricultural Society

Springwood Park, Kelso TD5 8LS

Judge – 

Saturday 24th June

Blackpool Championship Dog Show

Redwood Park, Inskip 

Judge – 

Saturday 1st July

Windsor Championship Dog Show

Home Park, Windsor SL4 6HX

Judge – 

Friday 7th July

East of England Championship Dog Show

East of England Arena, Peterborough PE2 6XE

Judge – 

Sunday 16th July

Irish Red and White Setter Club of GB

KC Building, Stoneleigh CV2 8LZ

Judge – 

Friday 21st July

Leeds City & District Canine Association

Harewood House, Leeds LS17 9LG

Judge – 

Saturday 5th August

Paignton & District Fanciers Association

Exeter. EX5 1DJ

Judge –

Sunday 6th August

National Gundog Association

Three Counties Showground, Malvern. WR13 6NW

Judge – 

Monday 14th August

Bournemouth Canine Association

Pikes Farm, Poole BH16 6ES

Judge – 

Saturday 19th August

Welsh Kennel Club

Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells LD2 3SY

Judge – 

Monday 28th August

Driffield Championship Dog Show

Wetherby. LS22 5EJ

Judge – 

Sunday 3rd September

City of Birmingham Canine Association

Stoneleigh Park, Coventry. CV8 2LZ

Judge –

Friday 8th September

Richmond Agricultural Society

Guildford. GU3 2LZ

Judge –

Friday 15th September

Darlington Dog Show Society

Rippon Racecoursel HG4 1UG

Judge – 

Sunday 24th September

Belfast Dog Show Society

  

Judge – 

Wednesday 11th October

Gundog Society of Wales

Three Counties Showground 

Judge – 

Saturday 14th October

South Wales Kennel Association

Royal Welsh Showground, Buith Wells LD2 3SY

Judge – 

Friday 27th October

Midland Counties Canine Society

Stafford County Showground, ST18 0BD

Judge – 

Saturday 5th November

Setter & Pointer Club

Stafford Country Showground ST18 0BD

Judge – 

Saturday 11th November

Gundog Breeds Association of Scotland

Royal Highland Showground, Ingliston EH28 8NB

Judge – 

Sunday 26th November

IRWS Club of GB - Autumn Open Show

Hasland Village Hall, Chesterfield S41 0AY

Judge – 

Sunday 11th December

LKA

NEC Birmingham, B40 1NT

Judge – 

Scroll to Top