IRWS Club of GB Contacts

Club Officers

President – Mary Blackwell Sherratt – 01782 518582 – president@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Chairman – Tania Gardner – 07891 039310  – chairman@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Secretary – Alison Bloxham – 07753 835380 – secretary@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Treasurer – Ray McDonald – 01462 672696 – treasurer@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Committee

Ned Bardey – Cup Steward
01926 830652 – nedbardey@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Julien Barney – Breed Education Co-ordinator
078575 046762 – bec@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Jacque Bayne 
01205 871814 – jacquebayne@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Nicola Green
07800 581644 – nicolagreen@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Nancy Hargreaves
01606 40110 – nancyhargreaves@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Graham Hart – Membership Secretary
07411 525526 – membership@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

James Hodgetts
07976 015844 – jameshodgetts@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Trish Jakins
07725 348038 – trishjakins@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Diane Jones – Puppy Register
01527 872835 – puppyregister@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Bev Stevens
07747 847180 – bevstevens@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Anita Tattersall
01274 551174 – anitatattersall@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Sub Committee and Other Contacts

Breed Education Secretary – Ray McDonald – 01462 672696
breededucation@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Breed Health Secretary – Tania Gardner – 07891 039310 breedhealth@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Rescue Secretary – Alison Bennett – 01271 860920 – rescue@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Working Secretary – Fiona Chapman – 01452 812462 – rescue@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Points Competition – Gill Hart – pointscompetition@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Scroll to Top