IRWS Club of GB Contacts

Club Officers

President – Mary Blackwell Sherratt – 01782 518582 – president@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Chairman – Jim Cuddy – 07860 265578 – chairman@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Treasurer – Eamonn O’Connor – 07772 845052 – treasurer@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Secretary – Alison Bloxham – 07753 835380 – secretary@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Committee

Ned Bardey/Cup Steward  – 01926 830652 – nedbardey@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com/

Julien Barney/Breed Education Co-Ordinator – 07875 046762 – bec@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Jacque Bayne/Membership Liaison – 01205 871814 – jacquebayne@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Nicola Green – 07800 581644 – nicolagreen@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Nancy Hargreaves – 01606 40110 – nancyhargreaves@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Graham Hart/Membership – 07411 525526 –  membership@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Trish Jakins – 07725 328038 – trishjakins@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Diane Jones/Puppy Register – 01527 872835 – puppyregister@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Ray McDonald/Discover Dogs – 01462 672696 –  discoverdogs@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Maureen Newman/Merchandise – 01342 316138 – maureennewman@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Bev Stevens – 07747 847180 – bevstevens@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Anita Tattersall – 01274 551174 – anitatattersall@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Sub Committee and Other Contacts

Breed Education Secretary – Ray McDonald – 01462 672696 –  breededucation@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Breed Health Secretary – Jim Cuddy – 07860 265578 –  breedhealth@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Rescue Secretary – Alison Bennett – 07483 816700 breedhealth@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Working Secretary – 01452 812462 –  working@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Points Competition – Lynda Ward/Alan Bamford – pointscompetition@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Newsletter – Roxanne McDonald – newsletter@irishredandwhitesetterclub.com

Scroll to Top